$("p.neat").addClass("ohmy").show("slow"); Midwest Mama's Reviews

Tuesday, April 2, 2013

Scooby Doo Mysteries Live!! St Louis Giveaway

In this exciting new show, SCOOBY-DOO and the Mystery Inc. Gang have been called upon to help solve an epic mystery. A trouble-making ghost is haunting a local theatre and SHAGGY, FRED, DAPHNE, VELMA and SCOOBY-DOO are on their way in the MYSTERY MACHINE to help solve it! SCOOBY-DOO LIVE! MUSICAL MYSTERIES features big musical numbers including the classic SCOOBY-DOO theme song, “Scooby-Doo, Where Are You?,” alongside original tunes for the show, including “Round Every Corner” and “We’re Mystery Inc.” This rollicking live theatre show brings everyone’s favorite animated series to life in a bright and hilarious way. Filled with wacky new characters and uproarious antics, SCOOBY-DOO LIVE! MUSICAL MYSTERIES has young audiences on the edge of their seats in traditional SCOOBY-DOO fashion from the moment the theater lights go dim and the stage lights go on.     Thank you to The Family Arena in St Charles, MO for making this giveaway possible for all the great local fans. We are giving away four(4) tickets to the April 20th 2013 show at 4 PM. I will also be at the same show sitting right next to you :) Make sure to check back everyday for giveaway entries. Also be sure to check back for my review of the show. Below you will find the entry form along with 4 Scooby Doo activities for your little ones. If your kids do the activities, I'd LOVE to see them posted on my Facebook page.

Sunday, March 3, 2013

$100 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway

Welcome to the $100 Amazon Gift Card Giveaway!

Hosted by Giveaway Promote.
Sponsored by Spend With Pennies.
Spend With Pennies is your one stop for all things free and frugal.
In today’s economy, we need to stretch every dollar we can. Spend With Pennies helps make that simple by finding the most current deals, freebies and prizes for you every day!
We have teamed up with a great group of bloggers to bring you this fabulous giveaway. One lucky winner will receive a $100 Amazon.com Gift Card courtesy of Spend With Pennies.

Who doesn't LOVE free shopping money?? I know if I had $100 for Amazon I would buy a new printer for my computer :)

Enter to win a $100 Amazon Gift Card.

Complete the tasks below to earn entries into this giveaway.
Refer your friends using your unique link at the top of the Rafflecopter for even more chances to win.
One winner will be chosen at random from all valid entries.
Open in the United States.
Ends at 11:59pm EST on March 17th, 2013.
a Rafflecopter giveaway
Bloggers, we'd love for you to join an awesome group giveaway event like this one! Sign up to be emailed about future events hosted by Giveaway Promote.

Friday, March 1, 2013

Union Diamond~Diamond Earrings Giveaway

Union-Diamond-Giveaway-2Welcome to the Union Diamond giveaway event, sponsored by Union Diamond and hosted by Happy Mothering. During this event, we’ll be giving away a beautiful pair of 14kw Princess Cut Diamond Studs 1/3ctw (valued at $899.00) to one of our readers!

These are such a gorgeous set of earrings. I would love to have a set to wear on our next cruise.

About Union Diamond

6  RING-2Founded in 2001, Union Diamond offers the highest quality certified diamonds and impeccable customer service, a vast selection of settings and competitive prices. They can even take your vision for a piece of jewelry and make it into a beautiful piece that you will treasure forever! Union Diamond’s mission is to be the absolute best place to buy diamonds on the internet, and they take their slogan, “Just Expect More” to heart. Their educated staff has a strong focus on customer service, and they pride themselves on returning phone calls, answering emails and providing a superior product. In addition, all of their diamonds are conflict free. Union Diamond has been rated Forbes “Best of The Web” and have an A+ rating with the BBB. They even offer a 30-day return policy. If you’re shopping for a beautiful piece of jewelry backed by excellent customer service, visit the Union Diamond website.

You’ll find gorgeous pieces like these: Diamond Ring Set


Diamond Ring The Giveaway

Now onto for your chance to win these beautiful princess cut diamond earrings from Union Diamond, valued at $899!
princess cut diamond earringsThis giveaway will run from March 1, 2013 at midnight EST through March 31,2013 at 11:59 p.m. EST and is open to the US and Canada. To enter, simply complete the Rafflecopter form below. Good luck!
a Rafflecopter giveaway Midwest Mamas Reviews was not compensated for this post and is not responsible for prize fulfillment.

$175 Cash or Credit Giveaway

Welcome to the Cash or Credit Giveaway

Co-hosted by: Life in a Break Down, Spaceships and Laser Beams, MyStyleSpot, Coupons with Q, Marine Wife, Mommy & Life, Capris Coupons, Mom at 40, A Bird and a Bean and Crazy for Savings. A special thanks to all of the bloggers participating and helping promote this event! This giveaway could not be possible without all of them, so be sure to stop by and send them a thank you.
One lucky winner will have their choice of either $175 Cash payable via PayPal OR a $175 Visa Gift Card!

I think if I was a winner, I would take the $175 in cash and put it towards my daughter's 8th grade field trip to Washington DC.

The Cash or Credit Giveaway event is open World Wide to anyone 18 years of age or older. Giveaway end March 30! Use the form below for your chance to win!
Disclosure: I received no compensation for this post. Midwest Mamas Reviews is not responsible for prize shipment.

Multi Purpose Power Steamer Giveaway

Mizz Review Lady, J's Reviews & Giveaways, SoCal City Kids, and Making Memories With Your Kids, along with many other awesome bloggers, have all teamed up to bring you this awesome giveaway! 

I never knew how much my life could benefit from a Steam Machine until I met the Steam Machine Multi Purpose Power Steamer. As a stay at home mother I can tell you first hand that my carpets are like a canvas, as is my walls. But that's not a problem if you have a Steam Machine!  My floors; Unfortunately, are no different! Once again the Steam Machine comes into play!

There's definitely a good reason why they call it a Multi Purpose Steamer and that's because it has so many different functions. From room-to-room the Steam Machine comes in handy!  If you need to remove wallpaper, simply use the Steam Machine to quickly remove it and best yet - it's chemical free!  The kids drag in a little dirt on your carpet? No problem, use the attachment to not only clean, but also sanitize your floors. And that's not the only thing it sanitizes either!  Use it to sanitize your kitchen area including your stove top and oven.  And don't forget about your grills and bathrooms!

One of my favorite things to use the Steam Machine for is my dirty kitchen tiles.  It santizes my floors while cleaning them at the same time.  The steam blasts them clean and then I use the cleaning pad to wipe the surface clean.  It really goes far and beyond a typical mop job!  

How does it work?
The Steam Machine works by a pressurized high temperature to efficiently steam away grime and dirt, grease, and even bacteria.  

The Steam Machine includes:

  • Owners Instruction Manual
  • Two Nylon Brushes
  • Jet Nozzle
  • Brass Brush
  • Squeege
  • Floor Steam Mop With Microfiber Cleaning Pad
  • Wallpaper Steam Plate
  • Measuring Cup With Fill Funnel
Use the Steam Machine with ease by grabbing the handle and then using the two wheels to roll it around with you wherever you may need it. Take advantage of the 8 foot hose to reach hard to reach places both high and low.  Rest assure that your purchase is totally covered with a two year guarantee. 

BUY IT: You can purchase a Steam Machine for $99.99. Use their product finder to find it in a store near you or find it online.

LEARN MORE: To learn more be sure to visit HOMERIGHT online. 

WIN IT: Thanks to HOMERIGHT, one of my very lucky readers is going to receive their very own Steam Machine!!! This is a $99.99 value!!!

I know as a mother of 4 and once a pet owner I totally could use this steam machine. It looks so much easier to use and has so many more attachments than the one I bought in a regular retail store.

Thursday, February 28, 2013

Kindle Fire Giveaway Ends 4/1

Welcome to the Four Littles Media Kindle Fire Giveaway!

Cohosted by: 
Hey Midwest Mamas Reviews Fans..Check out this great Kindle Fire Giveaway. This would be a great gift for a family member, a child, or keep it for yourself :)
This giveaway is open to those ages 18 and up in the United States. The giveaway will end 12am EST on April 1, 2013. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to the email announcement. All entries will be verified. The only entry required is the first one, completing extra entries only increase your chances of winning. This giveaway is not affiliated with, endorsed by, or sponsored by Amazon, Facebook, Twitter, or Pinterest. Please email contactus@myfourlittles.com with any questions or concerns.
Loading Entry-Form...
... Disclosure: I received no compensation for this post. Midwest Mamas Reviews is not responsible for prize fulfillment. My opinions are my own and may differ from yours.

Tuesday, February 26, 2013

Kickin The Winter Blues $1000 Cash Giveaway


Welcome to the Kickin The Winter Blues Paypal Giveaway

When I shop online I always shop through Ebates so I earn my percentage back on each purchase, but I also search for free shipping coupon codes. I try to save as much as I can and shopping online is a very good option since I live 40 minutes away from everything :)

About our Sponsor: Rather Be Shopping Have you heard of the best place to save money, find online coupons, search coupon codes, and find coupon codes that are updated daily? You might have heard it mentioned on TodayShow.com, L.A. Daily News, MSNBC, Woman’s World, and Readers Digest to name a few. If you haven’t been there yet and love to save money! You should visit Rather Be Shopping. Kyle from Rather Be Shopping is awesome and takes pride in saving money, and it shows. He keeps Rather Be Shopping updated daily with the best online coupon codes, printable coupons, savings, bargains, and for those new to online shopping learn “How Coupons Work.” Don’t forget to get geared up and save on the go with the FREE Rather Be Shopping Coupon App for your iPhone. About the Giveaway: We are super excited to bring FIVE lucky people the chance to win some serious cash! The 1st prize winner will receive $500 PayPal Cash! How exciting is that! Check out how the break down will work.
  • 1st Prize: $500 Paypal Cash
  • 2nd Prize $200 Paypal Cash
  • 3rd Prize $150 Paypal Cash
  • 4th Prize: $100 Paypal Cash
  • 5th Prize: $50 Paypal Cash
Giveaway will run from 02/27/2013 at 12:00am EST - 03/28/2013 at 12:00am EST, open WORLDWIDE! To enter you must be at least 18 years of age, and use the Rafflecopter below. Remember you do not have to complete all entries on the Rafflecopter, but by doing so you are gaining more entries into the giveaway and increasing your chances on winning. There is plenty of time to enter this giveaway as it will run for 4 weeks. Those of you who wish to take advantage of daily entries be sure to visit daily and grab those extra entries
Special thanks to our fabulous Co-Hosts:
Thank you for making this event so much fun! Maybe you will be one of the FIVE lucky readers will receive cash! Good Luck!
Disclosure: This blog was not compensated for being part of the event, nor are we responsible for shipping the prize to the winner. This event is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Google or any other social media network. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to the winning email. The winning email will come from jennsblahblahblog@hotmail.com. Be sure and add it to your safe list. We sure would hate to have to redraw another winner. If you have any questions about the giveaway you can contact Jenn from Jenn's Blah Blah Blog at jennsblahblahblog@hotmail.com. Good Luck.